Automatic renewal means you only have to “sign up” one time and then the system will automatically bill your card four weeks from that date.  The exact date will change since it will be every four weeks (so it may be a Tuesday one month and a Wednesday the next!) You can cancel at anytime OR upgrade/downgrade at anytime. Just contact me if you’d like to do that so I can help you make sure your amounts are prorated. If you are ever prompted to purchase again after signing up for your membership – DON’T.  It just means you are trying to sign up for a class and your membership is about to renew.  Contact us and we’ll get it straight.

This is to save you precious time!  I’m excited to make your life just a bit easier!

Please log in to rate this.
0 people found this helpful.


Category: Signing Up for Classes

← FAQs

Leave a Reply